Major Gifts and Planned Giving 

 

Relationships with benefactors at every giving level are important to Valpo.

Many alumni, parents, and friends choose to make significant leadership gifts that have a tremendous impact for Valpo's students and faculty. Our team is committed to developing personal and rewarding relationships that enable donors to support the areas of greatest meaning to them and importance to the University. Please contact us to explore how we may help you achieve your vision for Valpo.


Jason Petrovich

Associate Vice President for Advancement
219.464.6858
Jason.Petrovich@valpo.edu


 

Christy Graf '95

Director of Major and Planned Giving
219.464.6152
Christy.Graf@valpo.edu



Marilyn Otis '76

Major Gifts Officer
219.465.7964
Marilyn.Otis@valpo.edu

 

Bo McClendon '15

Major Gifts Officer
219.464.6938
Bo.McClendon@valpo.edu



John Kuka

Associate Director of Athletics
219.464.5967
John.Kuka@valpo.edu



Betty Bragg

Assistant Director of Gift Planning
219.464.5147
Betty.Bragg@valpo.edu



Meredith Mohlke '17

Assistant Director, Major Gift Programs
219.464.6062
Meredith.Mohlke@valpo.edu