Alumni Relations

Across the country and around the world, Alumni Relations connects graduates to Valpo and provides a broad array of engagement options. Through campus and regional events, social media, and interactive online resources, alumni and friends may remain active in the Valpo community and help to support today's outstanding students. Please contact our experienced staff to get connected today.

  

Linda Roettger '74

Director  
219.464.5958 
800.833.6792
Linda.Roettger@valpo.edu
 

Jill Clark '06

Associate Director
219.464.5537
800.833.6792
Jill.Clark@valpo.edu
 

Lori Babcock

Assistant Director
219.464.6942
800.833.6792
Lori.Babcock@valpo.edu
   

Amanda Coschignano

Office Coordinator
219.464.5142
800.833.6792
Amanda.Coschignano@valpo.edu

Nicole Siewin

Director of the University Guild
219.464.6938
Nicole.Siewin@valpo.edu


Karen Nichols

Administrative Assistant for the University Guild Office
219.464.5315
Karen.Nichols@valpo.edu