Advancement Services

Advancement Services supports the alumni, parent, and friends database and the overall Advancement fundraising and engagement activities with a focus on reporting, accessibility, reliability, and accountability.

These support services include gift administration, stewardship, and acknowledgement, and the development, management, and maintenance of alumni and donor constituent information storage and delivery systems.

It is the responsibility of Advancement Services to safeguard all the information collected by and resulting from the pursuit of the mission and goals of Advancement. Advancement Services continuously strives to improve systems and provide the most relevant and useful information to its users.

   

Kathy Hein

Reporting Analyst 
219.464.5228
Kathy.hein1@valpo.edu

Sabrina Stradtner '07

Associate Director of Research and Prospect Management
219.464.5260
Sabrina.Stradtner@valpo.edu

Chris Schunter

Research Analyst
219.464.6375
Chris.Schunter@valpo.edu

Beth Maxey

Director of Advancement Information Applications
219.464.6835
Beth.Maxey@valpo.edu

Tina Filbert

Database Clerk I
219.464.6856
Tina.Filbert@valpo.edu

Jessica Schroeder

Database Clerk II
219.464.6876
Jessica.Schroeder@valpo.edu

Amy Francis

Database Specialist
219.464.6824
Amy.Francis@valpo.edu

Kim Tharp

Director of Advancement Services
219.464.5070
Kim.Tharp@valpo.edu

Teresa Martin

Gift and Matching Gift Processing Specialist
219.464.5976
Teresa.Martin@valpo.edu
   

Liz Arizpe

Associate Director of Advancement Services
219.464.5610
Liz.Arizpe@valpo.edu