Advancement Services

Advancement Services supports the alumni, parent, and friends database and the overall Advancement fundraising and engagement activities with a focus on reporting, accessibility, reliability, and accountability.

These support services include gift administration, stewardship, and acknowledgement, and the development, management, and maintenance of alumni and donor constituent information storage and delivery systems.

It is the responsibility of Advancement Services to safeguard all the information collected by and resulting from the pursuit of the mission and goals of Advancement. Advancement Services continuously strives to improve systems and provide the most relevant and useful information to its users.

Leslie Gonnella

Executive Director of Advancement Operations and Campaign Planning
219.464.5551
Leslie.Gonnella@valpo.edu

Shanelle Burns

Director of Research and Prospect Management
219.464.6133
Shanelle.Burns@valpo.edu

Sabrina Stradtner

Research Analyst
219.464.5260
Sabrina.Stradtner@valpo.edu

Stephanie Brouwer

Research Analyst
219.464.6375
Stephanie.Brouwer@valpo.edu

Beth Butcher

Director of Advancement Technology and Data Services
219.464.6835
Beth.Butcher@valpo.edu

Victor Adams

Reporting Analyst I
219.464.6058
Victor.Adams@valpo.edu

Tammy Clifft

Reporting Analyst II
219.464.6432
Tammy.Clifft@valpo.edu

Ron Abbasi

Training Specialist
219.464.6512
Ron.Abbasi@valpo.edu

Tina Filbert

Database Clerk I
219.464.6856
Tina.Filbert@valpo.edu

Jessica Schroeder

Database Clerk II
219.464.6876
Jessica.Schroeder@valpo.edu

Amy Francis

Database Clerk III
219.464.6824
Amy.Francis@valpo.edu

Kim Tharp

Director of Gift Processing
219.464.5070
Kim.Tharp@valpo.edu

Teresa Martin

Gift and Matching Gift Processing Specialist
219.464.5976
Teresa.Martin@valpo.edu

Tina Styf

Records and Administrative Clerk
219.464.6188
Tina.Styf@valpo.edu