Advancement Services 

 

Advancement Services supports the alumni, parent, and friends database and the overall Advancement fundraising and engagement activities with a focus on reporting, accessibility, reliability, and accountability.

These support services include gift administration, stewardship, and acknowledgement, and the development, management, and maintenance of alumni and donor constituent information storage and delivery systems.

It is the responsibility of Advancement Services to safeguard all the information collected by and resulting from the pursuit of the mission and goals of Advancement. Advancement Services continuously strives to improve systems and provide the most relevant and useful information to its users.



Beth Maxey

Director of Advancement Information Applications
219.464.6835
Beth.Maxey@valpo.edu


 

Amy Francis

Database Specialist
219.464.6824
Amy.Francis@valpo.edu


 

Liz Arizpe

Interim Director of Advancement Services
219.464.5610
Liz.Arizpe@valpo.edu


 

Teresa Martin

Gift and Matching Gift Processing Specialist
219.464.5976
Teresa.Martin@valpo.edu


 

Jessica Schroeder

Gift & Matching Gift Specialist
219.464.6876
Jessica.Schroeder@valpo.edu


 

Sabrina Stradtner '07

Associate Director of Research and Prospect Management
219.464.5260
Sabrina.Stradtner@valpo.edu


 

Chris Schunter

Research Analyst
219.464.6375
Chris.Schunter@valpo.edu


Zachary King '10, PhD

Research Analyst
219.464.5619
Zach.King@valpo.edu


 

Tina Filbert

Database Clerk I
219.464.6856
Tina.Filbert@valpo.edu


 

Kathy Hein

Reporting Analyst
219.464.5228
Kathy.hein1@valpo.edu